Restoration III Forums

Forum Navigation
Forum breadcrumbs - You are here:ForumProfession Forums: EntertainerIs there a way outside of having …
Please or Register to create posts and topics.

Is there a way outside of having a full ent build to get closer to 20 buff points?

I never played entertainer when I was in CU or NGE on live, so I don't know if there are any options in terms of skill tapes or whatever that can do this, but I really want to be musician on one of my characters....and only musician. I don't want to have a full ent build. I don't entirely understand all of the entertainer skill modifiers, but it looks like as a master musician, I only have 14 buff points, because 3 of them seem to come from novice dancer, and the last 3 come from master dancer. Is there something that a person can equip if they aren't a full entertainer build to get closer to 20 buff points? I'd imagine this wasn't a very normal request from past servers because all the master ents I've seen so far are full ent, and if 20 points is the hard max, of course there wouldn't be a point in acquiring any items that gave more buff points if 20 is the max no matter what your skill modifiers are. There doesn't seem to be a lot of easily accessible information on entertainer, especially not NGE entertainer, from google, either. Which is why I'm coming here to the forums to ask about this.

yaemiralin has reacted to this post.
yaemiralin